Am Happy….

Well, am happy, why shouldn’t i!
No hard feelings to whoever i hate.
The semester is closing, sorry, it closed.
I think i passed all my papers.
99 problems and a b**** aint one.
I am good looking, for real!
Guys who look at themselves in mirrors are g**. No offense.
I have this marine hair cut from back in the day.
My friends are cool, i don’t mean this, for real.
I am doing anger management lessons.
Girls have issues, Men, like me, we call these problems (zibs, staff..)
My room mate has issues, for real, we call these boys not men.
I have forgotten basic english.
My friends phone was pick pocketed.. something like that.
My good friend finally clipsed Campus.
Some girl calls me “bro.”  whatever that means.
AM HAPPY FOR HEAVENS’ SAKE
LETS’ EAT SOME CAKE.
I RHYME LIKE I GOT DIMES.
I ROCK. THESE THINGS YOU KNOW COME FROM FAR.

ADIOS AMIGOS.
 i pressed the caps lock button by mistake and the guy next to me should try anger  management training coz the way his banging the keys on the board ( keyboard for slow people) am scared. Besides, he is taking FANTA. I rest my case.

2 thoughts on “Am Happy….

  1. Someone told me to check this out(you can guess who)and i did,was wondering how someone begins writing-what you write,would love to try it out,,,,…..

Leave a Reply

