Michael Birungi….my people.

Michael Birungi

 

Gone.

Done and out.
Lifeless they say.

Why death, why.

 

He meant something

He had something

He gave something.

 

Emptiness.

The thumbs up. The lsat i saw..

Why..

Hope we thought.

Now…..

 

Michael, that was something, the life you had, the life you gave, now the memories, just memories…I don’t want to believe for if I do, you will stop to be, that person pointing me in the right direction, that big brother I never had, the mentor that never was present, and neither absent. That emptiness, that soulless sucker of life, death, you shouldn’t be given a name…fear, we wont because he still lives in me.

Leave a Reply

