Back Again…

been of air for likely reasons as loss of mental ideas to boggle my blog….so…but a current ressurections of ideals once gone has come back and with them my brains of old. so, back again…and for a reason.

life sucks….been trying out this zen concept, after all, the bad boy attitude wasnot getting me laid, so i tried to make peace with the world…now did this work out, fcuk no…it just worsened the situation. But am coming back or in the process of coming back. am all blinged up and ready to roll. forget the old me, its the new me and like Jigga, am going to run this town.

so, you might ask the change in attitude, well, i got a much needed break from school and work when i was hammered on the head by some btich…(spelling intended0 but yeah, so in me, my little child was awakened.

Progress report.
in stage 1 i think of my return and hope i blow your minds and remove blogcks from this internet here.

2 thoughts on “Back Again…

  1. OK. from Game-Master to guy-without-game:
    the more you talk about game the less you have. its like old men talking about erections. the more they talk about them , the less they have!

    so focus on the big picture, the important stuff and stop monkeying around pretending to take over the town.

    I’m here,so nobody will rule my town.

Leave a Reply

