Of perceptions and more perceptions….

I was thinking, i wish i could pass by ex…over and over again,

Situation 1
I just walk by…swagger at 100 million.  And just walk on.

Situation 2
I walk  by, stop, stare. laugh…scold her, tell her she’s ugly more times than i want…

Situation 3
Walk back where i came from after making sure i noticed that she noticed me noticing her…

Situation 4
She is walking past me and then a sudden phone call, prolly dissing her, and look at her then look away just before she thinks i was going to say something.

Situation 5
I trip her while she is walking past me..

I mean, bloody hell i could make it rain cats and dogs….

One thought on “Of perceptions and more perceptions….

Leave a Reply

