Lengoma

This is totally free flow.

Ok, am not one to retaliate but this i had to. I talked to someone who openned my eyes and yes, am not going to change who I am just so you can finally say you told me so.

I like being young, youthful and immature because, well, am young, youthful and immature. i take life by the balls and I dont have to be calculative or accountable on anyone’s part because am ME. Those words might not mean much to you, but maybe it is time you changed your attitudes towards life. Life will never be about what you want and what is supposed to be. things change and situations change.

People change. I changed and felt i no longer needed someone like you in my life. Maybe i didn’t need you then, but your calculative and conservative ways actually did that, and I was to blame for a decision i made. A decision I hade made forth willing when I knew the consquences. And you held it against me like a scorned bitch and I still wonder to myself, whats up with that!

Anyway, Lengoma, this is a song i am listening to and I barely know what it means but I aint stopping for you, even in maturity, I never look back at the past and what I let go. Stop bloody posting about me or I will keep on being immature.

PEACE outttttttt.

Leave a Reply

