Final Post on this Blog.

Well, I am going into retirement! I have come to a realisation that much about this blog is whining and that has got to stop. 6000 + Hits, I couldn’t be proud of this little achievement. But the transformation had already began and I must say good bye for now. I might well be back in the future…Drop in once a while. But alas, I say Adieu! Find me at mycrit.wordpress.com or ckarch88.wordpress.com.

Life is but a journey and the stops and moments we have are just delusions to the illusions we are living. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

