If you are reading this….

am smiling and waving. For those who dont know, I use this medium to rant about the many things i usually rant about. And am typing this on IE9 because Chrome is busy doing another blog. It thinks it can cheat on me. But that other blog is also mine. You can check it out here….follow the link. http://mycrit.wordpress.com

Am a hater. No, not a big one but when I hate, I hate big time. So, its a big time thing not a big one thing. Am Ugandan, well, what more can you hate about being Ugandan, its a big one thing, but I hate Ugandans, now that is a big time thing. We are very socially unresponsive to the social responsive things that we need to be socially responsive too.

Now, as you all know, am a hater, but this one thing got me hating even more. I am a lover,  scratch that, am a passionate person, and when I set out to do things, I set out to do them right, but all these things always have deadlines. So, I set out to do this passionate thing called dating, and along side the dating, I signed a contract for 6 months trial, if all failed, i would return and get a refund. And six months down the road, I returned and got a refund because I was being accused of having the SideDish syndrome.

If you are attempting to read this, the SideDish syndrome is simply simple. You are a side dish.

Well, I returned the goods to the owner in good shape and size, and asked for a refund, which they refused to give me. Now am hating.

Why dont I always get refunds on goods once procured! Well, like I was saying, this is a big one thing, now to the big time thing! As a proffesional side dish wanna be, when a someone asks for you to continue sidedishing on the pretext of upgrading your servies to friend zone or actual friends with beyond benefits now entangled in feelings, that is a big time hating thing. And this I HATE. This-Is-Sparta.

Well, if you are reading this to the end, have a good day, if you just scrolled through, I am not afraid of cursing, FUCK YOU. Just typed it, do what you can! I got big cahones! And just thought that in spanish!

Happy Easter Everyone. Hope you are lenting! And best of blessings! Adieu, and au revoir!

Peace OuT!

Leave a Reply

