Rumblings…

“Am I now a better writer?” A thought to myself…

“We are a couple now, and as your partner….” A word to people in relationships….

“Rumblings and musings that come in a curve and you make them straight as thought in words…” A word to all bloggers…

“When the mumbles come in curves yet I need them in a straight line. Envisaging thoughts accrued now crude…to the blog and beyond.” To those passionate about writing….

She said, “We are a couple now, and as your partner”….Well, I stopped listening after those words…

I hate it when I dont have constructive thought…thought that is taking my mind somewhere blissful….and of late, I haven’t had anything constructive cross my mind…

Friends…

We have them, we hate them, we like them, we roll with them. But unlike ladies, men dont have best friends, friends who come to our homes, eat our foods and call our parents aunt/uncle or even mum…we have friends who are in the right situation be it at the wrong time or wrong place. So, if as a man you cant have a best friend, can a lady be your best friend? Again, this here is a dilemma. Men seem to think women are there for coitus and emotiony stuff, no more no less….BUT, I beg to differ, find that woman/lady/girl friend who’s going to be your best friend and also be your partner in crime….

Relationships…

Like a connoisseur of the finest wines, be just that in your relationship. Thats all I can say. Am not about to give you relationship advice. I mean, its written all over the blog…

Work…

With all the stuff and craziness that goes through my mind, I find myself jobless. Doing miserly jobs that dont even earn a penny to a dollar. And finally, I now know how to use the phrase a ‘penny to a dollar’…

Movies…

Haven’t watched anything sensible and Expendables 2 wasn’t as exciting the second time when I watched it. The jokes were not exactly cracking…

Smart Phone…

Finally upgraded from a touch button to a touch screen. Exciting holding one, unexcited using one. I mean, being forced to charge the damn thing every after 6 hours is not what I signed up for. And yes, iPhone 5 is fake and pathetic. Why? Because all the iPhone users I know keep on reminding me on how good it is…and how exactly am I supposed to know…buy me one.

Sex…

!? I dont know. Should I insert Male here….

Gay…

I was hit on by a gay dude. Girl, [partner in crime] am I so damn hot I could compete with the sun. Ok, that there just sounded gay. But oh well…I love my lady….

Quote…

‘The rich and powerful take what they want, well, we take from the rich and powerful…’ Leverage…like any other series, just hit a mental snag in my head. I watched because well, watching the same old stuff is now boring…

Cartwheels…

Mental notes to myself… *cartwheels away*

Word count… 500…. *clicks publish*

Peace y’all…

Leave a Reply

