RESET

I’ve reached midpoint my year, and I’ve decided to take on a performance review to see if this is really where I want to be.

Yes. I should be here. All the decisions I have taken have led me to this one point.

One thing’s for sure, I am realigning my goals to match my current needs and refining my resolutions to ensure that this year does not go to waste.

Reset! Why? Everyone needs a beginning point, and every new day provides one such opportunity. Why? I’ve lost much this week, but I’ve also gained a lot this week. I could get all wimpy here but there’s not time for that. I need to be as forward looking and courageous as these next few steps.

What does tomorrow offer? Nothing. Just another chance, an opportunity to seek in the deep.

Do you need to reset?

Go ahead. Try it.

Leave a Reply

