Reflections

I saw a post that talked about 14 Christmases left to the end of the year and I realized that time is the one thing we can never manipulate as much as we wished we can or as much as we try.

Watching Interstellar, a movie by one of my favorite directors, I couldn’t help but realize how real time and it’s components could affect us. In one of my favorite scenes, they go to a planet and dimension where 1 hour on that planet is equivalent to 7 earth years. Incredulous.

Watching this movie helped me realize that if we are to have an effect on anything, we have to influence its time. How do you manipulate time? I don’t know but maybe I should give it a try. 

Maybe I should just sit and reflect, on time. 

Leave a Reply

