More…

There’s that point in life, right before you make it out of that tunnel that’s the most difficult to get out of. That point at the top of the tunnel where you need just one more outburst of strength to get over, and where you feel you’ve given it your all that you should just let go. I believe we have all been at that point, the prefix to every success story. My moment or point was not so long ago and yet, today, looking at all my errands, feels like eons of years ago.

That point is excruciating I tell you. That point where you feel you’ve made it but you have not made it. That point where everything has aligned itself but there seems to be nothing going on for you. That point in my case where I seemed to meet as many clients but still had no work to do. Ah, that point.

I just need you to know that eventually, with prayer, you will make it over that point. With faith and the constant belief that you will make it out, make it over that edge, that’s where and when you shouldn’t give up hope. It only feels like January was a few months ago, and I was struggling to look for work, where all client meetings ended with we shall give you a call and now, in May, I feel like there’s not enough day for me to do work.

I just need you to remember this point. That point is critical in your path to whatever level of success you want to attain. That hunger, desire and desperation needs to be the same. That point where you move from desiring hundreds of thousands to millions and more. That hunger should never be filled, and should remain insatiable.

And that’s why you need more. More hunger. More determination. More prayer. More strength. More faith. More resilience. More. Just more.

One thought on “More…

Leave a Reply

